my observations

This is a place to share my short stories of real emotions from my point of view

my observations

This is a place to share my short stories of real emotions from my point of view

Song With Me To Travel With You3

جمعه, ۱۶ اسفند ۱۳۹۸، ۰۹:۱۱ ب.ظ

2016 year

LOC: Dormitory of Art University of Tehran / Iran

Time: 10:00 P.M

I was sitting behind my laptop and going to work on my thesis. Eventualy, my brother called me by phone. He asked me to send him some of my portraite pictures from myself. I could guess what is exactly his goal. Without any further question, I sent him. After one hour, my sister was calling me. She explained about my brother's request. She said that his friend had wanted to act as a suitor for me from my brother!
In that time, I did not have any sense about this hapening. Infact, I did not care about it. Even I remember that when my sister had set a date with that girl (Mahshid) in Shiraz, I had a plan to go to a mountain in the north of Iran. they wanted to speak about me and her brother (Ali), who was stusying in U.S.A in PHD at Delawre University.
They had talked together how we are, such an example, both of us love traveling, going mountaining, he and his family had ever liked to get familiar with a family who originally were Qashqaei (a nomad in the south west of Iran).
After I came back from my trip, My sister told me all thing about her family. It seems that every thing had being gone well.
Little by little, the time came close to Nowruz (Persian new year), Mahshid called me once and we were supposed to meet each other for the first time. I came back from Tehran where I had studied to shiraz where my family had lived.
Finally, we saw each other. I remember my sister came with me on that date, too. We talked a lot aboyt every single thing which was connected to us ( Ali and me). Actually, his sister was  somehow his embassadar. She told me, he likes traveling, going mountain and has a bright perspective for hisself. In the first date, every thing was well and I was thinking and wondering how he is like me; his thoughts, his favorites and goals.

Continues...
 

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی