my observations

This is a place to share my short stories of real emotions from my point of view

my observations

This is a place to share my short stories of real emotions from my point of view

1Song With Me To Travel With You

دوشنبه, ۱۱ فروردين ۱۳۹۹، ۰۱:۱۹ ب.ظ

January 2017 year

LOC: Shiraz

About a year had passed from tje last time which His sister and me could see each other. Our relation had been made spiritless. I was really tired. Although fter my travel to Sistan & Balouchestan and coming back to my home, I decided to  cut this relation and announce my decision to Mahshid. She told me that I had a surprise for you. She said Ali was going to Iran, just due to saw you andd getting the final decition.

Oh my god!
I can not forget that time. In that time, I was Tehran in out of the library of my university. I huged my friend and say, "Ali want to go Iran, finally, I can see him".
A came back to Shiraz and started to ready myself, present for him and etc. I had 2 months time to get ready until Nowruz 2018 and coming him.

Two months had been passed and now this is Nowruz. Next two weeks he will come. It was the best time to me in all my life. I knew he had booked his ticket and had prepered some present for me. These sense were great.
Little by little, Nowruz was finished and my family and I are in a reception. Time is 12:00 P.M and we should come back to our home. My brother said me that unfortonatelt Ali could not come to Iran. Apparently, his professor had said that it is better if you do not go Iran. Maybe you can not come back to U.S.

This news was such a hammer on my head.

 

Continue.. 

 

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی