my observations

This is a place to share my short stories of real emotions from my point of view

my observations

This is a place to share my short stories of real emotions from my point of view

4Song With Me To Travel With You

جمعه, ۱۵ فروردين ۱۳۹۹، ۰۱:۵۸ ب.ظ

January 2017 year until now or maybe ever

LOC: Shiraz, Iran

Ali have not come here yet. There has been no relation between him and I yet. There has been no connection and dealing with Mahshid (Ali's sister) yet. I know that there will not been any happen between us. These sentences will be the last my words about this bitter story.

Sometimes, politic can suppose as a trick for people around the world. For example, in this period of time which there is a break out by CoronaVirus, we can witness some leaders of some countries like Iran who have hided back of sanctions. They say that " we can not prepare the best medicine facilities due to sanctions". This is just one an instance of irresponsibility of people.

I am going to talk you about this vital point that all ourselves are individually responsible for our words, behaviors, choices, expression of our feelings, and doings with others not just our conscience. I would say how Ali could do this reaction? How he could stay me on a "no closure" , "no resolve" point, no "end point"?  This is terribly. This story have not had the final point and this is the most current problem. I believe that every story need a point. Ali MUST let me hear his mind.

On the other hand, I know there is not any hope to come us together sometime and I want to come this conclusion that Ali had hided his iiresponsibility behind politic, behind sanction, behind Trump. He and his sister had promised me. They hade made a stunning window of dreams to me. They asked me making dream.

I want to comeback to ourself and think how many times we have made a person hopefull and after that, with out any sufficient function have made him/her disappointed. I please anyone who read my story which please, please  think about your acts in your life. I believe that  nothing is harder that giving hope to somebody just as a lie. 

THE END.


نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی